Future Class Schedule

Class 47

Class 47 Session Topics & Dates


Opening Retreat: Launching Your Leadership Journey - Gallery by Erika Aileen Photography

Thursday, September 14, 2017: 9 am – 5 pm 
Friday, September 15, 2017: 9 am – 5 pm


Class Sessions


Navigating Civic Issues  - Gallery by Erika Aileen Photography
Thursday, October 12, 2017: 11:30 am – 5 pm


Ethics and Building a Trusting Community
Thursday, November 9, 2017: 11:30 am – 5 pm


Team Development and Conflict Resolution
Thursday, December 7, 2017: 11:30 am – 5 pm


Exploring Nonprofit Organizations

Thursday, January 11, 2018: 11:30 am – 5 pm


The Human Services Experience
Thursday, February 8, 2018: 11:30 am – 5 pm


Building Collective Capacity
Thursday, March 8, 2018: 11:30 am – 5 pm


Arts, Culture and Community Connections

Thursday, April 19, 2018: 11:30 am – 5 pm


Identifying Your Community Service Passion

Thursday, May 10, 2018: 11:30 am – 4:30 pm


Closing Capstone Project

Leadership Lafayette Volunteer Expo
Thursday, May 10, 2018: 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm


Special Events

Learn About Leadership Lafayette Luncheon
Thursday, April 5, 2018: 11:30 am – 1 pm

Class 47 Graduation Celebration 
Thursday, May 17, 2018: 4 pm – 6 pm


Tentative Class 47 Schedule Subject to Change